Mercedes-Benz
Jose Menezes
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
dealer.principal@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Wouter Nienaber
Workshop Manager
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
service.manager@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Hano Dryer
Sales Executive
Tel: +2716 430 6500
hanod@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Corne Lewies
Sales Executive
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
cornel@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Hennie Steyn
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
Mobile: +27 72 132 4090
hennies@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Trucks parts, Vans parts
Anneryn Venter
F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
annerynv@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Vans new, Vans used
Richard Hokwana
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 16 430 6564
Mobile: +27 78 168 8911
richard@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, isiZulu, Sesotho, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Trucks parts, Vans parts
Samuel Masoka
Sales Executive
Tel: +27 58 307 8300
Mobile: +27 78 194 8336
sameulm@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Vans new, Vans used
Lucky Moagi
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
Mobile: +27 83 414 4426
luckym@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Sesotho, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Trucks parts, Vans parts
Niki Van der walt
Service Advisor
Tel: +27 16 430 6562
nikivdw@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans service