Mercedes-Benz
Jose Menezes
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
dealer.principal@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Wouter Nienaber
Workshop Manager
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
service.manager@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Charles David
Sales Executive
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
charlesd@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Hano Dryer
Sales Executive
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
hanod@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Innocent Khasebe
Sales Executive
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
innocentk@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Corne Lewies
Sales Executive
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
cornel@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Nomsa Nhlapo
Sales Executive
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
nomsan@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Hennie Steyn
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
Mobile: +27 72 132 4090
hennies@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Trucks parts, Vans parts
Anneryn Venter
F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 16 430 6500
annerynv@newvaalmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Vans new, Vans used